Board Roster

Board CFSC 2015-02 reduced

2015 Board of Directors

Back Row (left to right): Frank Stewart, Jay Watson, Pat Kidder, Niel Fischer, J. Lopez

Front Row (left to right): Troy Whitman, David Horne, Pat Frost, Jerry Davies, Kate Dargan

Not pictured: Dave Bischel, Dave Shew and Bruce Turbeville

Jerry Davies J. Lopez David Horne, Ph.D.
Chairman Vice Chair Treasurer So. Cal. Region Representative


Troy Whitman Pat Frost Frank Stewart
Secretary Coast Region Representative Sierra Region Representative


Pat Kidder Jay Watson Dave Bischel
Board Member Board Member Board Member


Kate Dargan Niel Fischer Bruce Turbeville
Board Member Board Member Founder and Meritorious Board Member


Dave Shew

Board Member