Contact Staff

California Fire Safe Council has two offices to serve you. Please contact us for more information about our programs.

GLENDORA OFFICE
ADMINISTRATIVE HEADQUARTERS

California Fire Safe Council
502 West Route 66, Suite 17
Glendora, CA 91740

Office Contact Information:

(626) 335-7426 phone
(866) 372-2543 toll-free
(626) 335-4678 Fax

Diane Wells
Business Manager
dwells@cafiresafecouncil.org

Dalonna Scott
Data Management Specialist
dscott@cafiresafecouncil.org

Anne Pandey
Southern California Grant Specialist
apandey@cafiresafecouncil.org

McCLELLAN OFFICE
SACRAMENTO FIELD OFFICE

California Fire Safe Council
5834 Price Avenue, #101
McClellan, CA 95652

Stephen Gort
 Executive Director
(707) 815-3586 Cell
Sgort@cafiresafecouncil.org

 Liron Galliano
Central California Grant Specialist
(916) 648-3615 Office
(888) 320-1159 phone
(800) 257-7096 fax
lgalliano@cafiresafecouncil.org

Thelma Clark
Northern California Grant Specialist
(916) 648-3600 Office
(916) 280-7998 Cell
Tclark@cafiresafecouncil.org

Amber Gardner 
Clearinghouse Manager 
(209) 560-3031 Office
agardner@cafiresafecouncil.org