Contact Staff

California Fire Safe Council has two offices to serve you. Please contact us for more information about our programs.


ONTARIO OFFICE

SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA FIELD OFFICE


McCLELLAN OFFICE

 ADMINISTRATIVE HEADQUARTERS

California Fire Safe Council California Fire Safe Council
3200 Inland Empire Blvd,Ste 230 5834 Price Avenue, #101
Ontario, CA 91764 McClellan, CA 95652


Dalonna Scott Stephen Gort
Data Management Specialist  Executive Director
(916) 648-3600 Ext.1101 (916) 648-3600 Ext. 1000
dscott@cafiresafecouncil.org Sgort@cafiresafecouncil.org


 Sandra Lyons Bethany Perez
 Grant Specialist Business Manager
(916) 648-3600 Ext. 1102 (916) 648-3600 Ext. 1001
Slyons@cafiresafecouncil.org Bperez@cafiresafecouncil.org


 Elizabeth Lamar Thelma Clark
Grant Specialist  Northern California Grant Specialist
(916) 648-3600 Ext. 1007 (916) 648-3600 Ext. 1002
 Elamar@cafiresafecouncil.org Tclark@cafiresafecouncil.org


Remote/ McClellan Office


Amber Gardner 
Clearinghouse Administrator
(916) 648-3600 Ext. 1003
Agardner@cafiresafecouncil.org