Board Roster

Board CFSC 2015-02 reduced

2015 Board of Directors

Back Row (left to right): Frank Stewart, Jay Watson, Pat Kidder, Niel Fischer, J. Lopez

Front Row (left to right): Troy Whitman, David Horne, Pat Frost, Jerry Davies, Kate Dargan

Not pictured: Dave Bischel, Dave Shew and Bruce Turbeville

Jerry Davies J. Lopez David Horne, Ph.D.
Chairman Vice Chair Treasurer So. Cal. Region Representative
jerrydavies55@gmail.com jlopez@fire.lacounty.gov dhorne@csulb.edu

 

Troy Whitman Pat Frost Frank Stewart
Secretary Coast Region Representative Sierra Region Representative
troy.whitman@sce.com Pfrost@tcrcd.net rpf235@comcast.net

 

Pat Kidder Jay Watson Dave Bischel
Board Member Board Member Board Member
Kidderp@surewest.net jwatson@thesca.org Davidb@cwo.com

 

Kate Dargan Niel Fischer Bruce Turbeville
Board Member Board Member Founder and Meritorious Board Member
KTDargan@hughes.net NEF3@PGE.com turbs57@aol.com

 

Dave Shew

Board Member

dave.shew@fire.ca.gov